Physicians: Stop by a ‘Find a Physician’ Photo Session

Employed physicians who need to create or update their profile images for the online Find a Physician directory are encouraged to attend photography sessions on our University and Memorial campuses. Walk-ins are welcome. No appointment is necessary. Email or call Michelle Carrier at 508-334-5173 for more information. Sessions are offered:

Memorial Campus – Memorial One Conference Room

  • Tuesday, February 19, 9 to 10:30 am
  • Thursday, March 21, 9 to 10:30 am
  • Thursday, April 18, 9 to 10:30 am

University Campus – Endosurgery Conference Room

  • Wednesday, January 23, 9:30 to 11 am
  • Monday, February 4, 9 to 10:30 am
  • Monday, February 25, 7:30 to 9 am
  • Monday, March 11, 9 to 10:30 am
  • Monday, March 25, noon to 1:30 pm
  • Monday, April 8, 9 to 10:30 am
  • Wednesday, April 24, 9:30 to 11 am

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: